Flux RSS

No RSS feed added

Follow us on facebook

  • Delivery

    So colissimo of 3 to 5 days delivery against signature or home delivery. Delivery available from 130€ excluding

  • Contact

    For more information please contact us by email or chat

  • Payment

    Secure Paypal or Visa, cheque, wire transfer payment system

Badminton

Badminton: at the heart of your passion

Badminton is a sport of room, which is played in single or double with a net at a height of 1.55 m above the ground in the center of the field a racket and a steering wheel in pen or plastic. We play duplicate there is a player who plays to the smash and another who plays at the bottom of the field. The sport of badminton is a complete sport at the cardio level, he seeks most of the muscles, very good for muscular glutes solicits the joints of the body, is not a sport inadvisable. Some precautions are to be taken to the ankles, knees, shoulders.

Badminton equipment

i-badminton offers a large selection of racket badminton brand Adidas, Yonex, Li-Ning badminton and RSL, Corlton for all types of players from beginner to confirmed badminton player. i Badminton.fr also offers accessories for the Gripet SurGrip of the best snowshoes mark as well as the rope.
We have pair poles badminton as well as brand badminton nets Marty for poles available badminton quickly with delivery for clubs and schools.

Shop badminton

Shoe badminton i-badminton for a large selection of shoes badminton for men women and young badminton players. i badminton offers the best brands of bad: Yonex, Carlton, RSl, Adidas and Chinese Li-Ning brand. We carry out orders from suppliers every week in order to offer you the best shoes of badminton along with a variety of size on order or in stock. Promotions and balances i-badminton offer year-round balances or promotions and you inform codes promotions on Facebook in preview, and novelties.

The i team i-badminton

Flux RSS

Aucun flux RSS ajouté

  • Aucun nouveau produit à l'heure actuelle.
  • Aucune meilleure vente à l'heure actuelle.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook!

  • Livraison et retour marchandise

    Livraison en 48H en So colissimo contre signature ou livraison à domicile. Livraison offerte à partir de 75€* (France métropolitaine).

    Retour marchandise 15 jours.

  • Contact i-badminton

    Pour plus d'information veuillez nous contacter par mail ou chat

  • Paiement i-badminton

    Systeme de paiement securisé : Paypal ou Visa 3D, chèque, virement

badminton, magasin badminton, matériel badminton, accessoire badminton

Badminton

Vente à prix d'achat

Badminton

Le badminton au cœur de votre passion. Le badminton est un sport de salle, qui se joue en simple ou en double avec un filet à une hauteur de 1,55 mètre du sol au centre du terrain une raquette et un volant en plume ou plastique. On joue en double il y a un joueur qui joue devant au smash et un autre qui joue au fond du terrain. Le sport de badminton est un sport complet au niveau cardio, il sollicite la plupart des muscles, très bons pour musclé les fessiers sollicite les articulations du corps, n'est pas un sport à déconseiller. Quelques précautions sont à prendre pour les chevilles, genoux, épaules.

Matériel badminton

i-badminton vous propose un grand choix de matériel, raquette badminton de marque Adidas, Yonex, Li-Ning badminton et RSL, Corlton pour tous types de joueurs du débutant au joueur de badminton confirmé. i-Badminton.fr propose également des accessoires pour les raquettes Gripet SurGrip des meilleures marquent ainsi que du cordage.
Nous disposons de paire poteaux badminton ainsi que des filets de badminton de la marque Marty pour les poteaux badminton disponible rapidement avec livraison pour les clubs de badminton et les écoles.

Magasin badminton

i-badminton dispose d'un grand choix de chaussures badminton pour les hommes les femmes ainsi que les jeunes joueurs de badminton. I-badminton vous propose les meilleures marques de bad : Yonex, Babolat, Carlton, RSl, Adidas et la marque chinoise Li-ning. Nous effectuons des commandes chez les fournisseurs chaque semaine afin de pouvoir vous proposer les meilleures chaussures de badminton ainsi qu'un grand choix de taille sur commande ou bien en stock. Promotions et soldes i-badminton proposent toute l'année des soldes ou des promotions et vous informent des codes promotions sur Facebook en avant-première ainsi que des nouveautés. Nous proposons des "partenariats badminton" avec les clubs de badminton petit et gros.

L'équipe i-badminton.fr